The Skinheads Dem A Come

Format: CD
As: Roy Ellis / Mr. Symarip
Label: Japonicus
Matrix: JHCC-1001
Producer: R.Ellis/D.Powers
Year: 2007



1. Wang Yu
2. The Skinheads Dem A Come
3. Come On And Dance With Me
4. I Was Busted
5. Hog In A Mi Minty
6. I’m Gonna Knock, I’m Gonna Knock
7. Say When – Say When
8. I Don’t Want You I Don’t Need You Anymore
9. The Skinheads Them Crash The Moon
10. I’m Talking About Love
11. Take It As It Come
12. Sugar Dumpline
13. My Caravan Queen
14. Eastern Star