The Boss Is Back

Format: LP/CD
As: Roy Ellis / Mr. Symarip
Label: Liquidator
Matrix: LQ046
Producer: R.Ellis/D.Powers
Year: 2011



1. One Way Ticket To The Moon
2. The Boss Is Back
3. The Skinheads Laugh At Me
4. Everyday You Got Me Crying
5. I Won’t Let Go Your Love
6. The Incredible Things You Do
7. She Called Me Up
8. The Rose
9. Skinhead Johney & Susy
10. She Surely Pick Me Up
11. I’ve Got The Music
12. What A Nice Time